See all roadshow dates...
  • New Earswick IBC, Monday 9th December, 10.00am - 4.30pm
  • Doncaster IBC, Tuesday 10th December, 10.30am - 3.00pm
  • Hornsea IBC, Wednesday 11th December, 10.00am - 4.30pm
  • Skegness IBC, Friday 13th December, 10.00am - 3.00pm
  • Harrogate IBC, Saturday 14th December, 10.00am - 2.00pm
  • Horncastle IBC, Monday 16th December, 10.30am - 6.30pm
  • Louth IBC, Tuesday 17th December, 10.00am - 3.00pm
  • Lincoln IBC, Wednesday 18th December, 10.30am - 6.30pm and Thursday 19th December, 10.30am - 4.30pm
  • Test & Stamp - Mark will be taking woods for stamping on Friday 20th December
  • Mark & Carol would like to wish all our customers a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year
Welcome to Boston Bowls Supplies

The complete bowls specialist

Boston Bowls Supplies has been established since 1993. We pride ourselves on a friendly, efficient service and have a large range of stock, which suits most customers' needs. Find out when we have a roadshow in your area. Our shop at Homers Lane, Butterwick is open Wednesday 1pm-4pm and Saturday 9.30am-1.00pm. However if you wish to visit outside our opening hours please contact us on 01205 761154 or 07831 440365 at anytime for an appointment. Free catalogue available upon request.

Complete Bowls Specialist based in Lincolnshire | Boston Bowls Supplies

Powered By OpenCart
Boston Bowls Supplies © 2019