See all roadshow dates...
  • Sleaford IBC, Monday 27th January, 10.00am - 3.00pm
  • Lincoln IBC, Thursday 30th January, 10.30am - 6.30pm and Friday 31st January, 10.30am - 4.30pm
  • Horncastle IBC, Monday 3rd February, 10.30am - 6.30pm
  • Doncaster IBC, Tuesday 4th February, 10.30am - 3.00pm
  • Hornsea IBC, Wednesday 5th February, 10.00am - 4.30pm
  • New Earswick IBC, Thursday 6th February, 10.00am - 4.30pm
  • Skegness IBC, Friday 7th February, 10.00am - 3.00pm
  • Stirling IBC, Monday 10th February, 11.00am - 6.30pm and Tuesday 11th February, 11.00am - 4.30pm
  • Paisley IBC, Wednesday 12th February, 11.00am - 6.30pm and Thursday 13th February, 11.00am - 4.00pm
  • Cowal IBC, Dunoon, Friday 14th February, 1.00pm - 4.00pm
  • Haverhill IBC, Monday 17th February, 11.30am - 5.30pm
  • Ross Peers IBC, Soham, Tuesday 18th February, 10.00am - 4.30pm
  • Durham IBC, Thursday 20th February, 10.00am - 3.00pm
  • Hartlepool IBC, Friday 21st April - Sunday 23rd April, 10.30am - 2.00pm
  • York IBC, Monday 24th February, 10.00am - 4.30pm
  • City Of Birmingham IBC, Tuesday 25th February, 10.00am - 3.00pm
  • Hunstanton IBC, Wednesday 26th February, 10.00am - 4.30pm
  • Risbygate IBC, Thursday 27th February, 11.00am - 6.30pm
  • Harwich IBC, Friday 28th February, 10.00am - 3.00pm
Welcome to Boston Bowls Supplies

The complete bowls specialist

Boston Bowls Supplies has been established since 1993. We pride ourselves on a friendly, efficient service and have a large range of stock, which suits most customers' needs. Find out when we have a roadshow in your area. Our shop at Homers Lane, Butterwick is open Wednesday 1pm-4pm and Saturday 9.30am-1.00pm. However if you wish to visit outside our opening hours please contact us on 01205 761154 or 07831 440365 or Email sales@bostonbowls.co.uk at anytime for an appointment. Free catalogue available upon request.

Complete Bowls Specialist based in Lincolnshire | Boston Bowls Supplies

Powered By OpenCart
Boston Bowls Supplies © 2020