Welcome to Boston Bowls Supplies

The complete bowls specialist

Boston Bowls Supplies has been established since 1993. We pride ourselves on a friendly, efficient service and have a large range of stock, which suits most customers' needs. Find out when we have a roadshow in your area. Our shop at Homers Lane, Butterwick is open Wednesday 1pm-4pm and Saturday 9.30am-1.00pm. However if you wish to visit outside our opening hours please contact us on 01205 761154 or 07831 440365 at anytime for an appointment. Free catalogue available upon request.

FEBRUARY OFFER  -  FREE UK DELIVERY ON ORDERS ABOVE £40  -  FEBRUARY OFFER

See all roadshow dates...
  • Stirling IBC, Monday 15th February, 11.00am - 6.30pm and Tuesday 16th February, 11.00am - 4.30pm
  • Paisley IBC, Wednesday 17th February, 11.00am - 6.30pm and Thursday 18th February, 11.00am - 4.00pm
  • Cowal IBC, Dunoon, Friday 19th February, 1.00pm - 4.00pm
  • Haverhill IBC, Monday 22nd February, 11.30am - 5.30pm
  • Ross Peers IBC, Soham, Tuesday 23rd February, 10.00am - 4.30pm
  • Dunholme IBC, Wednesday 24th February, 10.00am - 3.00pm
  • Risbygate IBC, Thursday 25th February, 11.00am - 6.30pm
  • Harwich IBC, Friday 26th February, 10.00am - 3.00pm
  • Horncastle IBC, Monday 29th February, 10.30am - 6.30pm and Tuesday 1st March, 10.30am - 2.30pm
  • Lincoln IBC, Wednesday 2nd March, 10.30am - 6.30pm and Thursday 3rd March, 10.30am - 4.30pm
  • Grantham IBC, Friday 4th March, 10.00am - 3.00pm
  • Thirsk Athletic B.C., Saturday 5th March, 10.00am - 12.00 noon

Boston Bowls Supplies - Bowling Accessories, Bowls, Bowling Clothes and Equipment

Powered By OpenCart
Boston Bowls Supplies © 2016